April 24, 2014

FEMA Regional Contacts

FEMA RegionEarthquake activities at FEMA are coordinated by an earthquake program team at FEMA headquarters, who work in concert with FEMA earthquake program managers in the FEMA regional offices. These personnel are known collectively as the FEMA NEHRP team because their activities are supported through FEMA’s participation in the National Earthquake Hazards Reduction Program (NEHRP)

The FEMA Regional Earthquake Program Managers are:

FEMA Region I
States: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Paul Morey
Phone: (617) 956-7628
Email: paul.morey@fema.dhs.gov
FEMA Region VI
States: AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
Prince Aryee
Phone: (940) 898-5393
Email: prince.aryee@fema.dhs.gov
FEMA Region II
States: NJ, NY, PR, VI
Audrey Massa
Phone: (212) 680-2619
Email: audrey.massa@fema.dhs.gov
States: IA, KS, MO, NE
Sue Evers
Phone: (816) 283-7005
Email: sue.evers@fema.dhs.gov
FEMA Region II (Caribbean Division)
Territories: Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands
Magda de la Matta
Phone: (787) 296-3520
Email: magda.de-la-matta@fema.dhs.gov
States: CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
Doug Bausch
Phone: (303) 235-4859
Email: douglas.bausch@fema.dhs.gov
States: DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
Stephanie Nixon
Phone: (215) 931-5638
Email: stephanie.nixon@fema.dhs.gov
FEMA Region IX
States: AS, AZ, CA, FM, GU, HI, MH, MP, NV
Jennifer Lynette
Phone: (510) 627-7170
Email: jennifer.lynette@fema.dhs.gov
FEMA Region IV
States: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
Herbert “Gene” Longenecker
Phone: (770) 220-5426
Email: herbert.longenecker@fema.dhs.gov
FEMA Region X
States: AK, ID, OR, WA
Tamra Biasco
Phone: (425) 487-4645
Email: tamra.biasco@fema.dhs.gov
FEMA Region V
States: IL, IN, MI, MN,OH, WI
Jonathan “J.P.” Marsch
Phone: (312) 408-5226
Email: jonathan.marsch@fema.dhs.gov

Last Updated 07/19/2013